关于我们

优化分析技术服务公司

公司的创立始于多位资深优化人

我们运用优化科技为企业和政府部门提供最优的决策,如资源分配优化,

网络规划,销售与运营规划,教育资源排程等等。我们在日常商业运营中助用户一臂之力…

解决方案

Network Planning

网络规划

用户需求

2017年,因为中国的分销政策的调整,对于全球制造企业来说,直接供货数量在短时间内大幅上升,现有的网路无法满足用户需求。在关键时刻,供应链团队需要针对其在华的网络进行重新规划,迅速找到最佳布局的方案,提升客户服务水平,同时为10年的长期规划奠定多种情景分析对比的平台。

销售与运营规划

用户需求

钢管制造企业在制定月度生产计划时有些困扰。销售团队的预测准确度不高,经常会有临时性的加单情况,打乱了整个生产计划。另外每间工厂都有不同的倒班制度。一般计划团队都需要花费2周左右来制定下个月的生产计划。如果有任何突发状况,如临时的停产检修,订单加塞,整个计划周期会更长,计划人员压力大, 生产计划质量不高。

Sales & Operational Planning
Integrated Business Planning

协同式业务规划

用户需求

航运公司一般在满载的集装箱卸货后会进行空载集装箱的调度重置工作。由于世界贸易的不平衡,美国和欧洲进口量大于出口,空载集装箱数量较多,而亚洲地区空载集装箱数量不够。那么如何在考虑满载集装箱运输的同时将空载的集装箱放置到需要的地区(从数量过多的美国和欧洲调度到数量不多的亚洲),从而最小化空载集装箱的调度重置成本并满足空载集装箱的需求?

合作伙伴

IBM

We are OAT

An Optimization Analytics Technology Service Company

Founded by a group of optimization professionals who all have more than 10 years’ experience in optimization consulting.

We use optimization technique to solve problems in companies and government agencies…

OUR SOLUTIONS

Network Planning

Network Planning

Business Need

In 2017, a global manufacturing company needs to re-consider the Distribution Center Planning due to significant change on the transportation regulation in China. The number of the direct clients has increased drastically. The existing network can no longer fulfill the demand and the Supply Chain team needs to find a quick solution to adjust the network in the country to …

Sales & Operations Planning

Business Need

A heavy metal manufacture company has a challenge in preparing production plan every month. The sales team has a sales forecast which is not accurate. Often there are ad-hoc orders coming in last minute and the planners need to re-plan the entire production in order to fulfill the ad-hoc orders.There are also various shift of workers in multiple plants. Usually it will take 2 weeks to prepare the production plan for next month…

Sales & Operational Planning
Integrated Business Planning

Integrated Business Planning

Business Need

Shipping liners need to reposition empty containers after cargoes in laden containers are discharged. Due to world trade imbalance, US & Europe usually has surplus empty containers as they have more import than export, while Asia is short of empty containers. How to integrate empty container repositioning (from surplus region US & Europe to deficit region Asia) with laden container movement so as to minimize repositioning cost while satisfying empty container demand?

OUR PARTNERS

IBM